Saints

Saints

Celebrate the lives of the saints, ancient and modern, with this inspiring collection of books and music from Paraclete Press!
The Saint Benedict Prayer Book

The Saint Benedict Prayer Book

Jacob Riyeff

$16.99

For over a thousand years, Benedictine monks around the world have followed the daily pattern of morning, noon, and evening prayer known as the Lit...

View full details
$16.99
Radical Hospitality: Benedict's Way of Love

Radical Hospitality: Benedict's Way of Love

Lonni Collins Pratt

$19.99

For readers of “The Benedict Option”, here is another invaluable collection of Benedictine wisdom to live by. Today's culture is increasingly hosti...

View full details
$19.99
Saint Benedict

Saint Benedict

The Monastic Choir of St. Peter's Abbey of Solesmes

$18.99

The father of organized western monasticism, Saint Benedict, is celebrated with Mass and Office chants as well as organ music played on the Grandes...

View full details
$18.99
Oblation: Meditations on St. Benedict's Rule

Oblation: Meditations on St. Benedict's Rule

Rachel Srubas

$17.99

Thousands of spiritual seekers are discovering and re-discovering the wisdom of Saint Benedict, embracing the balanced, Christ-centered, and practi...

View full details
$17.99
A Good Life: Benedict's Guide to Everyday Joy

A Good Life: Benedict's Guide to Everyday Joy

Robert Benson

$16.99

"There is no shortage of good days," writes Annie Dillard. "It is good lives that are hard to come by." Reflecting on what makes a "good life," Rob...

View full details
$16.99
The Rule of Saint Benedict

The Rule of Saint Benedict

St. Benedict of Nursia

$17.99

Discussion around the bestseller The Benedict Option by Rod Dreher has led many people to want to know more about Benedictine principles.​ This lit...

View full details
$17.99
The Rule of Saint Benedict: An Introduction - DVD

The Rule of Saint Benedict: An Introduction - DVD

Paraclete Video Productions

$15.00

In this informative, inspiring video presentation, Jonathan Wilson-Hartgrove explores in detail: How St. Benedict composed his Rule. The worldwide ...

View full details
$15.00
Clare of Assisi

Clare of Assisi

Wendy Murray

$19.99

Clare of Assisi is generally known as “the female friend” of Saint Francis of Assisi and for centuries her legacy has remained obscured by his shad...

View full details
$19.99
Francis and Clare

Francis and Clare

Jon M. Sweeney

$11.99

This joint biography illuminates the lives of Francis and Clare and their way of life. It shows how they were bound together by devotion to God as ...

View full details
$11.99
Saint Francis of Assisi

Saint Francis of Assisi

G. K. Chesterton

$10.99

 This beautiful edition offers all of G. K. Chesterton's insight, humor, and wit as he uncovers the real meaning of the life of the world's most po...

View full details
$10.99
The Canticle of the Creatures for Saint Francis of Assisi

The Canticle of the Creatures for Saint Francis of Assisi

Luigi Santucci

$18.99

Celebrated Italian poet Luigi Santucci and American artist Br. Martin Erspamer lend heart and imagination to the “Canticle of St. Francis,” one of ...

View full details
$18.99
Francis of Assisi in His Own Words

Francis of Assisi in His Own Words

Jon M. Sweeney

$16.99

Reading Francis's writings is like being "on the road" with him 800 years ago. Biographies will only take you so far. It's impossible to truly unde...

View full details
$16.99
Francis of Assisi's Sermon on the Mount

Francis of Assisi's Sermon on the Mount

John Michael Talbot

$19.99

Talbot applies the timeless words of St. Francis to our troubled times. In the United States and across the world, we are experiencing polarization...

View full details
$19.99
St. Francis and the Animals

St. Francis and the Animals

Phil Gallery

$17.99

Mother Bird tells her son stories of St. Francis of Assisi. If the animal kingdom can understand the life and teachings of the world’s most famous ...

View full details
$17.99
The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book

The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book

Jon M. Sweeney

$16.99

In the tradition of The St. Francis Prayer Book, Jon Sweeney offers an ancient-medieval way of understanding and experiencing the Gospel: the Holy ...

View full details
$16.99
The St. Francis Prayer Book: A Guide to Deepen Your Spiritual Life

The St. Francis Prayer Book: A Guide to Deepen Your Spiritual Life

Jon M. Sweeney

$16.99

This warm-hearted little book is a window into the soul of St. Francis, one of the most passionate and inspiring followers of Jesus. "Prayer was to...

View full details
$16.99
The Complete Francis of Assisi

The Complete Francis of Assisi

Jon M. Sweeney

$29.99

There are many editions of the writings of St. Francis, and biographies about him, but here in one volume are both, plus the complete text of the l...

View full details
$29.99
Ireland's Saint

Ireland's Saint

J. B. Bury

$15.99

Explore Patrick’s place in history, the spread of Christianity beyond the Roman Empire, how Patrick first came to Ireland, the influence of the ea...

View full details
$15.99
The St. Teresa of Avila Prayer Book

The St. Teresa of Avila Prayer Book

Vinita Hampton Wright

$17.99

Teresa of Avila articulated for all of us the wondrous interior landscape of prayer. Journey with her through a week of prayer and meditation. Pray...

View full details
$17.99
The St. Therese of Lisieux Prayer Book

The St. Therese of Lisieux Prayer Book

Vinita Hampton-Wright

$17.99

The wisdom of St. Thérèse of Lisieux—for all who want to prayHow did this saint’s precious—even precocious—childhood devotion to God develop into ...

View full details
$17.99
The Complete Therese of Lisieux

The Complete Therese of Lisieux

Robert J. Edmonson, CJ

$29.99

The most complete and engaging one-volume introduction to the “Little Flower”    Following a thorough introduction to the saint’s life, The Comple...

View full details
$29.99
The Complete Julian of Norwich

The Complete Julian of Norwich

Fr. John-Julian, OJN

$29.99

The most engaging and complete collection available of this 14th century English mystic The Revelations of Julian of Norwich is the first book writ...

View full details
$29.99
The Confessions of Saint Augustine

The Confessions of Saint Augustine

Saint Augustine

$17.99

Our hearts are restless until they rest in you. The first autobiography ever written, and one of the most profound testaments of faith, ever. "Thi...

View full details
$17.99
The Confessions of St. Augustine

The Confessions of St. Augustine

St. Augustine of Hippo

$17.99

The first autobiography ever written, and one of the most profound testaments of faith, ever.  “This book is the masterpiece from which all other C...

View full details
$17.99

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed