Prayerbook

The St. Therese of Lisieux Prayer Book

The St. Therese of Lisieux Prayer Book

Vinita Hampton-Wright

$16.99

The wisdom of St. Thérèse of Lisieux—for all who want to prayHow did this saint’s precious—even precocious—childhood devotion to God develop into ...

View full details
$16.99
The St. Teresa of Avila Prayer Book

The St. Teresa of Avila Prayer Book

Vinita Hampton Wright

$16.99

Teresa of Avila articulated for all of us the wondrous interior landscape of prayer. Journey with her through a week of prayer and meditation. Pray...

View full details
$16.99
The St. Francis Prayer Book: A Guide to Deepen Your Spiritual Life

The St. Francis Prayer Book: A Guide to Deepen Your Spiritual Life

Jon M. Sweeney

$16.99

This warm-hearted little book is a window into the soul of St. Francis, one of the most passionate and inspiring followers of Jesus. "Prayer was to...

View full details
$16.99
The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book

The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book

Jon M. Sweeney

$16.99

In the tradition of The St. Francis Prayer Book, Jon Sweeney offers an ancient-medieval way of understanding and experiencing the Gospel: the Holy ...

View full details
$16.99
The St. Clare Prayer Book: Listening for God's Leading

The St. Clare Prayer Book: Listening for God's Leading

Jon M. Sweeney

$16.99

For all who love St. Francis and his spirit of passionate creativity and devotion to God, this prayer book is an invitation to experience the spiri...

View full details
$16.99
The Medjugorje Prayer Book

The Medjugorje Prayer Book

Wayne Weible

$16.99

 Join Wayne Weible and the six original visionaries to pray with the Blessed Virgin Mary. This warm invitation to personal prayer includes unique m...

View full details
$16.99
Prayer Book of the Early Christians

Prayer Book of the Early Christians

John A. McGuckin

$20.99

Designed for any 21st-century Christian, this prayer book gathers prayers and rituals from the ancient Church (especially early Greek Christianity)...

View full details
$20.99

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed