Spirituality

Psalms To Live By - 3CD Gift Set

Psalms To Live By - 3CD Gift Set

Gloriae Dei Cantores

$32.99

This set includes Thou Art My Refuge, His Love Endures Forever, and He Has Heard My Voice all recorded in the superb acoustic of Gloriæ Dei Cantore...

View full details
$32.99
A Prophecy of Peace

A Prophecy of Peace

Gloriae Dei Cantores

$19.99

A Prophecy of Peace: The Choral Music of Samuel Adler spans more than thirty-five years of works by award-winning American composer Samuel Adler. A...

View full details
$19.99
Aliyah! Israel

Aliyah! Israel

Gloriae Dei Cantores

$12.99

Gloriæ Dei Cantores joins voices with the Jewish people in celebration of the 60th Anniversary of the State of Israel! This commemorative recording...

View full details
$12.99
Feeding Your Family's Soul

Feeding Your Family's Soul

Donna-Marie Cooper O'Boyle

$15.99

Feeding Your Family's Soul: Dinner Table Spirituality has won second prize in the Family Life category from the Catholic Press Association!​Feeding...

View full details
$15.99
The Mystery of Faith

The Mystery of Faith

Tadeusz Dajczer

$16.99

Would you like to not just go to Mass, but learn to live the Eucharist? Now comes a clear and compassionate voice of encouragement, reflection, and...

View full details
$16.99
My Year with the Saints for Kids

My Year with the Saints for Kids

Peter Celano

$14.99

“May the Lord grant us all the hope of being saints.” Pope Francis recently shared this prayer with the world – and that includes kids. You, too, c...

View full details
$14.99
Catholic Family Prayers

Catholic Family Prayers

Paraclete Press

$11.99

Too often, the noises and pressures of the world drown out the still, small voice of our heavenly Father. This little book will help Catholic famil...

View full details
$11.99
A Catholic Woman's Book of Prayers

A Catholic Woman's Book of Prayers

Donna-Marie Cooper O'Boyle

$11.99

As an award-winning author, host of EWTN’s “Everyday Blessings for Catholic Moms,” and mother of five, Donna-Marie Cooper O’Boyle is well aware of ...

View full details
$11.99
Your Light Gives Us Hope

Your Light Gives Us Hope

Anselm Grün

$17.99

Celebrated author and Benedictine monk Anselm Grün offers a daily reader of very simple and often quite direct Advent reflections. Anselm Grün show...

View full details
$17.99
I Loved Jesus in the Night

I Loved Jesus in the Night

Paul Murray

$16.99

I Loved Jesus in the Night is one priest's compelling account of meeting with the Saint of Calcutta. Sharing anecdotes and first-hand experiences, ...

View full details
$16.99
The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book

The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book

Jon M. Sweeney

$16.99

In the tradition of The St. Francis Prayer Book, Jon Sweeney offers an ancient-medieval way of understanding and experiencing the Gospel: the Holy ...

View full details
$16.99
The Suitcase

The Suitcase

Jane G. Meyer

$16.99

Zeal and excitement are a part of every child. This picture book celebrates a young boy’s enthusiasm to put into practice the words of Christ: to f...

View full details
$16.99
Short Trip to the Edge

Short Trip to the Edge

Scott Cairns

$16.99

Poet and literature professor Scott Cairns ran headlong into his midlife crisis — a fairly common experience among men nearing the age of fifty—whi...

View full details
$16.99
The St. Teresa of Avila Prayer Book

The St. Teresa of Avila Prayer Book

Vinita Hampton Wright

$17.99

Teresa of Avila articulated for all of us the wondrous interior landscape of prayer. Journey with her through a week of prayer and meditation. Pray...

View full details
$17.99
Jesus: First-Century Rabbi

Jesus: First-Century Rabbi

David Zaslow

$16.99

This bold, fresh look at the historical Jesus and the Jewish roots of Christianity challenges both Jews and Christians to re-examine their understa...

View full details
$16.99
The Complete Cloud of Unknowing

The Complete Cloud of Unknowing

John Julian OJN

$22.99

The Christian mystical tradition has its roots in Holy Scripture but was enunciated most clearly by the late 5th century author writing under the n...

View full details
$22.99
Vulnerable Faith

Vulnerable Faith

Jamie Arpin-Ricci

$16.99

Patrick of Ireland lived a Christian life beyond the ordinary – that’s why we call him a saint. But Jamie Arpin-Ricci contends that, although St. P...

View full details
$16.99
Keeping Company with Saint Ignatius

Keeping Company with Saint Ignatius

Luke Larson

$19.99

When Luke Larson and his wife Evie embarked on a 500-mile pilgrimage across northern Spain, their purpose was to experience walking as a way of kee...

View full details
$19.99
Endless Life

Endless Life

Scott Cairns

$21.00

From Saint Paul to Julian of Norwich, Scott Cairns has lovingly examined, pressed for the revelation, and set in verse the most memorable, beautifu...

View full details
$21.00
Three Ways of Loving God

Three Ways of Loving God

Saint Augustine

$16.99

This book is deceptively simple. It is a collection of three distinct but united voices on the subject of how to love God, and how to be loved by G...

View full details
$16.99
Freedom and Forgiveness

Freedom and Forgiveness

Paul Farren

$9.99

In Freedom & Forgiveness: A Fresh Look at the Sacrament of Reconciliation, Father Farren examines the history of the Sacrament of Reconciliatio...

View full details
$9.99

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed