Products

A Little Daily Wisdom - Paraclete Press

A Little Daily Wisdom

St. Teresa of Avila

$19.99

St. Teresa of Avila is not a lofty, inaccessible saint; she’s a companion, and has been taking Christians on a journey through their own interior “...

View full details
$19.99
Ascent of Mount Carmel

Ascent of Mount Carmel

John of the Cross

$16.99

$16.99
Dinner Party with the Saints - Paraclete Press

Dinner Party with the Saints

Woodeene Koenig-Bricker

$16.99

Welcome to a dinner party in heaven. With a charming blend of imagination and historical detail, the bestselling author of 365 Saints invites you t...

View full details
$16.99
Francis and Clare - Paraclete Press

Francis and Clare

Jon M. Sweeney

$11.99

$11.99
Francis of Assisi - Paraclete Press

Francis of Assisi

Chiara Mercuri

$23.00

The familiar Francis of Assisi of popular anecdote does not begin to take into account the complexity of the real person. Why? Because St. Bonavent...

View full details
$23.00
Francis of Assisi in His Own Words - Paraclete Press

Francis of Assisi in His Own Words

Jon M. Sweeney

$16.99

Reading Francis's writings is like being "on the road" with him 800 years ago. Biographies will only take you so far. It's impossible to truly unde...

View full details
$16.99
God Alone Is Enough - Paraclete Press

God Alone Is Enough

Claudia Mair Burney

$19.99

No one can teach a Christian to pray, like Teresa can.This lively little book introduces postmodern readers to one of Christianity’s most endearing...

View full details
$19.99
I Loved Jesus in the Night - Paraclete Press

I Loved Jesus in the Night

Paul Murray

$11.99

I Loved Jesus in the Night is one priest's compelling account of meeting with the Saint of Calcutta. Sharing anecdotes and first-hand experiences, ...

View full details
$11.99
Ireland's Saint - Paraclete Press

Ireland's Saint

J. B. Bury

$15.99

Explore Patrick’s place in history, the spread of Christianity beyond the Roman Empire, how Patrick first came to Ireland, the influence of the ea...

View full details
$15.99
Little Talks with God - Paraclete Press

Little Talks with God

Catherine of Siena

$15.99

"Eternal greatness! You made yourself low and small to make mankind great." While in an ecstatic trance, St. Catherine of Siena dictated The Dialog...

View full details
$15.99
Mary's Story - Paraclete Press

Mary's Story

Mélanie Grandgirard

$14.99

With simple language and lovely illustrations, this book retells the stories of Mary, the Mother of Jesus.  Share in the excitement as Mary learns ...

View full details
$14.99
Mother and Child - Paraclete Press

Mother and Child

Christine Granger

$18.99

In this treasure of a book, Christine Granger's artistic portrayals of Mary and her infant Son Jesus, paired with the words of sages, saints, and s...

View full details
$18.99
My Year with the Saints for Kids - Paraclete Press

My Year with the Saints for Kids

Peter Celano

$14.99

“May the Lord grant us all the hope of being saints.” Pope Francis recently shared this prayer with the world – and that includes kids. You, too, c...

View full details
$14.99
Paul and His Friends - Paraclete Press

Paul and His Friends

Rebekah McLeod Hutto

$15.99

Celebrated children’s author Rebekah McLeod Hutto (The Day When God Made Church) teams up with illustrator Jacob Popčak to introduce kids to the Ap...

View full details
$15.99
Saint Francis of Assisi

Saint Francis of Assisi

G. K. Chesterton

$10.99

 This beautiful edition offers all of G. K. Chesterton's insight, humor, and wit as he uncovers the real meaning of the life of the world's most po...

View full details
$10.99
Saints at Heart

Saints at Heart

Bert Ghezzi

$14.99

Saints at Heart presents an engaging picture of the spiritual life as shown in the experience and writings of the saints. The title announces the b...

View full details
$14.99
Set the World on Fire

Set the World on Fire

Paraclete Press

$4.99

This little book of inspiration is for those devoted to the saints, and anyone seeking meaning in life. St. Catherine of Siena and St. Padre Pio ha...

View full details
$4.99
Small Things With Great Love

Small Things With Great Love

Donna-Marie Cooper O'Boyle

$8.99

What can we learn from the Saint of the Gutters? How might her wisdom and intercession help us in our present needs? After all, Mother Teresa was v...

View full details
$8.99
St. Francis and the Animals

St. Francis and the Animals

Phil Gallery

$17.99

Mother Bird tells her son stories of St. Francis of Assisi. If the animal kingdom can understand the life and teachings of the world’s most famous ...

View full details
$17.99
The Cloud of Unknowing

The Cloud of Unknowing

Anonymous

$14.99

A mystical classic now easier to understand    Very few spiritual classics from centuries past offer real guidance for entering into the darkness ...

View full details
$14.99
The Complete Julian of Norwich

The Complete Julian of Norwich

Fr. John-Julian, OJN

$29.99

The most engaging and complete collection available of this 14th century English mystic The Revelations of Julian of Norwich is the first book writ...

View full details
$29.99
The Complete Therese of Lisieux

The Complete Therese of Lisieux

Robert J. Edmonson

$29.99

The most complete and engaging one-volume introduction to the “Little Flower”    Following a thorough introduction to the saint’s life, The Comple...

View full details
$29.99
The Confessions of St. Augustine

The Confessions of St. Augustine

St. Augustine of Hippo

$17.99

The first autobiography ever written, and one of the most profound testaments of faith, ever.  “This book is the masterpiece from which all other C...

View full details
$17.99
The Heart of Jesus

The Heart of Jesus

Paraclete Press

$4.99

This little book of inspiration is for those devoted to the saints, and anyone seeking meaning in life. St. Maria Faustina Kowalska and St. Pope Jo...

View full details
$4.99
The Little Flowers of Saint Francis

The Little Flowers of Saint Francis

Brother Ugolino

$17.99

These stories of St. Francis and his first followers have inspired millions of people over the centuries. Since they were first committed to pape...

View full details
$17.99
The Little Flowers of Saint Francis

The Little Flowers of Saint Francis

Jon M. Sweeney

$10.99

These stories of St. Francis and his first followers have inspired millions of people over the centuries. Since they were first committed to paper,...

View full details
$10.99
The Love Chapter

The Love Chapter

St. John Chrysostom

$13.99

St. Paul was the first to really define love. St. John Chrysostom unpacks it.    One of the most important passages in the Scriptures, First Cor...

View full details
$13.99
The Road to Assisi
Out of Stock

The Road to Assisi

Paul Sabatier

$17.99

Originally published in French in 1894, Sabatier’s was the first modern biography of Francis of Assisi. It was a worldwide bestseller, and in 2003 ...

View full details
$17.99
Out of Stock
The Road to Siena

The Road to Siena

Edmund G. Gardner

$16.99

Catherine of Siena’s influence was felt throughout the kingdoms of Europe. She enjoyed the confidence of popes, royalty, and most of all, the comm...

View full details
$16.99
The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book

The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book

Jon M. Sweeney

$16.99

In the tradition of The St. Francis Prayer Book, Jon Sweeney offers an ancient-medieval way of understanding and experiencing the Gospel: the Holy ...

View full details
$16.99
The St. Teresa of Avila Prayer Book

The St. Teresa of Avila Prayer Book

Vinita Hampton Wright

$16.99

Teresa of Avila articulated for all of us the wondrous interior landscape of prayer. Journey with her through a week of prayer and meditation. Pray...

View full details
$16.99
The St. Therese of Lisieux Prayer Book

The St. Therese of Lisieux Prayer Book

Vinita Hampton-Wright

$16.99

The wisdom of St. Thérèse of Lisieux—for all who want to prayHow did this saint’s precious—even precocious—childhood devotion to God develop into ...

View full details
$16.99
The Story of a Soul: A New Translation

The Story of a Soul: A New Translation

Therese of lisieux

$16.99

St. Thérèse's autobiography was first published soon after her death in 1897 at the age of twenty-four. Combining charming descriptions of family a...

View full details
$16.99
The Story of St. Francis of Assisi

The Story of St. Francis of Assisi

Timothy Verdon

$24.99

"The grace of God, our savior, in these last days appeared in his servant Francis to all who are truly humble and truly friends of holy poverty." B...

View full details
$24.99
The Story of St. Francis of Assisi

The Story of St. Francis of Assisi

Timothy Verdon

$24.99

"The grace of God, our savior, in these last days appeared in his servant Francis to all who are truly humble and truly friends of holy poverty." B...

View full details
$24.99
The Way of Perfection

The Way of Perfection

St. Teresa of Avila

$15.99

God will always give us more than we ask forMillions have read and benefited from this book since it was first written nearly 500 years ago. St. Te...

View full details
$15.99
Vulnerable Faith

Vulnerable Faith

Jamie Arpin-Ricci

$16.99

Patrick of Ireland lived a Christian life beyond the ordinary – that’s why we call him a saint. But Jamie Arpin-Ricci contends that, although St. P...

View full details
$16.99
Why Pray?

Why Pray?

Robert Llewelyn

$14.99

Unpublished writings by the former chaplain to the shrine of Julian of Norwich What is prayer, and why should we pray? In this previously unpublish...

View full details
$14.99
Words of Light

Words of Light

Padre Pio

$15.99

The world was startled in 2007 by revelations that Mother Teresa of Calcutta's spiritual life was full of serious doubts and personal suffering for...

View full details
$15.99

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed