Benedictine Spirituality

Benedictine Spirituality

The Rule of Saint Benedict

The Rule of Saint Benedict

St. Benedict of Nursia

$17.99

Discussion around the bestseller The Benedict Option by Rod Dreher has led many people to want to know more about Benedictine principles.​ This lit...

View full details
$17.99
Strangers to the City

Strangers to the City

Michael Casey

$16.99

Michael Casey, a monk and scholar who has been publishing his wise teachings on the Rule of St. Benedict for decades, turns to the particular Bened...

View full details
$16.99
Grace - Paraclete Press

Grace

Michael Casey

$16.99

Benedictine monastic spirituality has emerged as an antidote to the spiritual and cultural challenges facing people of faith today. In this book, t...

View full details
$16.99
Radical Hospitality: Benedict's Way of Love

Radical Hospitality: Benedict's Way of Love

Lonni Collins Pratt

$18.99

For readers of “The Benedict Option”, here is another invaluable collection of Benedictine wisdom to live by. Today's culture is increasingly hosti...

View full details
$18.99
The Wisdom of Stability

The Wisdom of Stability

Jonathan Wilson-Hartgrove

$16.99

Discussion around the bestseller The Benedict Option by Rod Dreher has led many people to want to know more about Benedictine principles. In an age...

View full details
$16.99
Saint Benedict

Saint Benedict

The Monastic Choir of St. Peter's Abbey of Solesmes

$18.99

The father of organized western monasticism, Saint Benedict, is celebrated with Mass and Office chants as well as organ music played on the Grandes...

View full details
$18.99
Unquiet Vigil

Unquiet Vigil

Br. Paul Quenon, OCSO

$19.99

Before In Praise of the Useless Life: A Monk's Memoir, Paul Quenon gave us Unquiet Vigil What might briefly tumble through a monks mind, or be har...

View full details
$19.99
Amounting to Nothing - Paraclete Press

Amounting to Nothing

Paul Quenon, OCSO

$18.00

After 60 years at Gethsemani Abbey, Br. Paul follows up his recent memoir, In Praise of the Useless Life, with a poetic collection that shows how t...

View full details
$18.00
Dreaming of Stones - Paraclete Press

Dreaming of Stones

Christine Valters Paintner

$18.00

The poems in Dreaming of Stones are about what endures: hope and desire, changing seasons, wild places, love, and the wisdom of mystics. Inspired b...

View full details
$18.00
Aging Starts in Your Mind - Paraclete Press

Aging Starts in Your Mind

Notker Wolf

$17.99

Notker Wolf takes a lighthearted, refreshing approach to life that any reader will find delightful! Each of his anecdotes and stories has a nugget ...

View full details
$17.99
Faith Can Give Us Wings - Paraclete Press

Faith Can Give Us Wings

Notker Wolf

$16.99

"Why do you look so happy?" people have been asking Notker Wolf for years, now. So he set out to answer them in this lively book.

$16.99
Essential Mystic Prayers - Paraclete Press

Essential Mystic Prayers

Paraclete Press

$10.99

People from all faiths and none at all find in the prayers of the mystical traditions expressions that speak to their deepest needs.   Whether appe...

View full details
$10.99
The ABCs of Thomas Merton

The ABCs of Thomas Merton

Gregory Ryan

$16.99

Young readers (age 5-9), parents, grandparents, teachers, and catechists will enjoy learning about the major events in Thomas Merton’s life and the...

View full details
$16.99
A Good Neighbor - Paraclete Press

A Good Neighbor

Robert Benson

$17.99

If you long for more meaningful connections to other people…We've never needed this book more than we do right now. Most of us are involved with pe...

View full details
$17.99
Merton and Waugh - Paraclete Press

Merton and Waugh

Mary Frances Coady

$22.00

From 1948 to 1952 the lives of Trappist monk, Thomas Merton, and British novelist, Evelyn Waugh, were closely intertwined. During these years, Waug...

View full details
$22.00
Merton and Waugh - Paraclete Press

Merton and Waugh

Mary Frances Coady

$16.99

Now in paperback!From 1948 to 1952 the lives of Trappist monk, Thomas Merton, and British novelist, Evelyn Waugh, were closely intertwined. During ...

View full details
$16.99
Seeking His Mind

Seeking His Mind

M. Basil Pennington

$16.99

A Hindu ashram. A Buddhist meditation center. A Cistercian monastery. Today, thousands of people, hungry to live more balanced and spiritually c...

View full details
$16.99
Ancient Paths - Paraclete Press

Ancient Paths

David Robinson

$19.99

The classic path for growing a Christian community.This innovative guide to Christian formation offers an ancient-yet-contemporary approach to grow...

View full details
$19.99
Man of Blessing - Paraclete Press

Man of Blessing

Carmen Acevedo Butcher

$16.99

Benedict left behind a life of privilege to live in a cave and learn how to be silent. There, he also learned how to walk the way of truth and be G...

View full details
$16.99
Echoes of the Word - Paraclete Press

Echoes of the Word

Enzo Bianchi

$15.99

 Discussion around the bestseller The Benedict Option by Rod Dreher has led many people to want to know more about monastic principles. This book b...

View full details
$15.99
Christ - Paraclete Press

Christ

Abbot Columba Marmion, OSB

$16.99

This is not a book about spirituality for monks and nuns only. Columba Marmion believes that Christian discipleship means imitating Christ the Monk...

View full details
$16.99
God, Where Are You? - Paraclete Press

God, Where Are You?

Enzo Bianchi

$16.99

Discussion around the bestseller The Benedict Option by Rod Dreher has led many people to want to know more about monastic principles. This book by...

View full details
$16.99
Lectio Divina - Paraclete Press

Lectio Divina

Enzo Bianchi

$16.99

Discussion around the bestseller The Benedict Option by Rod Dreher has led many people to want to know more about monastic principles. This book by...

View full details
$16.99
Your Light Gives Us Hope

Your Light Gives Us Hope

Anselm Grün

$16.99

Celebrated author and Benedictine monk Anselm Grün offers a daily reader of very simple and often quite direct Advent reflections. Anselm Grün show...

View full details
$16.99
The Rule of Saint Benedict

The Rule of Saint Benedict

St. Benedict of Nursia

$13.99

Discussion around the bestseller The Benedict Option by Rod Dreher has led many people to want to know more about Benedictine principles.​​​​​​​ L...

View full details
$13.99
Listen With Your Heart - Paraclete Press

Listen With Your Heart

M. Basil Pennington

$17.99

For today's hungry Christians, teachings on the Rule of Saint Benedict by one of the twentieth century's best-loved Catholic writers.   “Benedict i...

View full details
$17.99
Listen With Your Heart CD - Paraclete Press

Listen With Your Heart CD

M. Basil Pennington

$24.95

For today's hungry Christians, teachings on the Rule of Saint Benedict by one of the twentieth century's best-loved Catholic writers.“Benedict is s...

View full details
$24.95
Bead by Bead - Paraclete Press

Bead by Bead

Suzanne Henley

$18.99

A creative way to pray – across faith traditions – made new for all who seek a more intimate experience with God. Lushly illustrated. Divided into...

View full details
$18.99

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed